Cookie Policy

This website uses cookies to provide technical functionality, improve the user experience and help us optimizing the website for our users. Find out more in our Privacy Policy

Necessary Cookies

These cookies are necessary for the function and operation of this website. Without these cookies we would not be able to offer you services such as contact forms and territory selection. These cookies collect anonymous information and cannot track your movements on other websites.

Show CookiesHide Cookies





Performance Cookies

These cookies collect information about how you use our website. This enables us to identify which parts of our website are particularly popular and thus improve our offer for you. These cookies do not save information that would allow the user to be identified. The collected information is aggregated, and therefore anonymous.

Show CookiesHide Cookies







Marketing Cookies

Marketing Cookies are being used to deliver adverts and other communications relevant to you and your interests, to limit the number of times you see an advertisement and to help measure the effectiveness of advertising campaigns.

Show CookiesHide Cookies





censhare sponsors the Deutsche Fachpresse Congress

As a partner of many year's standing censhare was also among the sponsors of the Kongress Deutsche Fachpresse 2011. This year's congress was held under the motto of "Benefitting from Change - Expanding Business“ and bundled the expertise of more than 40 guest speakers, including a host of key opinion leaders from the business and media arenas.

Kongress Deutsche Fachpresse

The multifaceted program - ranging from workshops, podium discussions, and presentations - focused on the question as to how specialized publishers would be able to make the best use of the ongoing change processes in media. The sector award "Fachmedien des Jahres“ (Specialist Media of the Year) has been bestowed on outstanding specialist publications since the year 2005, while the Fachjournalist des Jahres“ (Specialized Journalist of the Year) prize is awarded in cooperation with the Karl Theodor Vogel Stiftung to three specialized journalists in acknowledgement of excellent specialized articles and reporting.

Globe icon

Diese Webseite ist auch auf Deutsch verfügbar.